Winter Sprint Cup -cuptulokset

Köyliö 15.3.2020

WSC











Lähti: 48










1 Miki Niemensivu 9:23
16 p.

2 Suvi Ylikylä 10:13 +0:50 14 p.

3 Joona Huila 10:18 +0:55 12 p.

4 Antero Laakso 10:19 +0:57 11 p.

5 Petja Pöyhönen 10:37 +1:14 10 p.

6 Jorma Virtanen 10:38 +1:15 9 p.

7 Tiina Mäkelä 10:57 +1:34 8 p.

8 Sanna Ylikylä 11:02 +1:39 7 p.

9 Janne Kallioniemi 11:13 +1:50 6 p.

10 Jouni Huila 11:27 +2:04 5 p.

11 Lauri Koivula 11:27 +2:05 4 p.

12 Timo Koivisto 11:34 +2:11 3 p.

13 Matti Teittinen 11:42 +2:19 2 p.

14 Lotta Kivioja 11:42 +2:19 2 p.

15 Jenni Oksa 11:47 +2:24

16 Arttu Kivioja 11:53 +2:30

17 Justus Kallioniemi 11:57 +2:34

18 Jami Kallioniemi 11:57 +2:35

19 Laura Jakobsson 12:03 +2:41

19 Liisa Kohijoki 12:10 +2:48

21 Anniina Uus-Mäkelä 12:23 +3:00

22 Risto Koivula 12:53 +3:30

23 Siiri Oksa 13:03 +3:41

24 Kalle Virtanen 13:08 +3:45

25 Ari Varjonen 13:16 +3:54

25 Lotta Koivula 13:25 +4:02

27 Sakari Kohijoki 13:32 +4:09

28 Reijo Hirvelä 13:35 +4:13

29 Esa Laine 13:39 +4:16

30 Jussi Kivioja 13:56 +4:33

31 Elisabeth Koskialho 14:52 +5:29

32 Jouko Koskialho 15:28 +6:05

33 Pentti Mäki 15:37 +6:14

34 Ari Uotila 15:38 +6:16

35 Kaisa Malinen 16:15 +6:52

36 Kaarina Rahkasuo 16:58 +7:35

37 Laura Välilä 17:17 +7:54

38 Juha Silvanto 17:20 +7:57

39 Maria Tiusanen 17:34 +8:12

40 Pekka Rahkasuo 18:10 +8:47

41 Saara Tiusanen 18:32 +9:09

42 Helmi Rajala 19:51 +10:28

43 Toivo Rajala 19:52 +10:29

44 Reetta Hautala 22:14 +12:51

45 Emmi Löfqvist 22:16 +12:53

46 Alisa Laskujärvi 23:42 +14:20

47 Eero Hurnanen 24:14 +14:51